UNE's arms of the Australian General Practice Students' Network.


Join for updates on upcoming local events, national competitions and GP related news.

Our 2019 committee!
Chair - Ashleigh Lown
Vice Chair - Yufei Wu
Secretary- Rebecca Tay
Sponsorship officer - Claire Chen
Third year reps -
Second year reps - Cindy Ta & Jade Bahnisch
First year reps - TBA